A - EF - JK - OP - TU - Z
Robert Kerbel, M.D., Ph.D.
Canada Research Chair in Molecular Medicine Molecular & Cell Biology Research
Sunnybrook & Women’s College Health Sciences Centre
University of Toronto

Joshua LaBaer, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Harvard Institute of Proteomics
Department of Biological Chemistry and
Molecular Phamacology
Whitehead Institute Center for Genome Research
Harvard Medical School

Adrian V. Lee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Lester & Sue Smith Breast Center
Baylor College of Medicine

Lance A. Liotta, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Life Sciences
Co-Director, The Center for Applied Proteomics
and Molecular Medicine
George Mason University

Michael T. Lotze, M.D.
University of Pittsburgh

David Mankoff, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Washington Medical Center
Division of Nuclear Medicine and Radiology

John Mendelsohn, M.D.
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center 

Malcolm Mitchell, M.D.
Karmanos Cancer Institute

Alberto Montero, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
Internal Medicine

Charles Nemeroff, M.D., Ph.D.
Leonard M. Miller Professor and Chairman
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
University of Miami

Asa Joel Nixon, M.D., M.P.H.
Harvard Medical School

Olufunmilayo Olopade, M.D.
Cancer Risk Center
University of Chicago

Michael O’Reilly, M.D.
Harvard Medical School

Joyce O'Shaughnessy, M.D.
Co-Chair of Breast Cancer Research
Texas Oncology
Baylor Charles A. Sammons Cancer Center

C. Kent Osborne, M.D.
Director of Breast Center
Baylor College of Medicine

Past Grants
Symposium Attendees
A - E
F - J
K - O
P - T
U - Z
Young Investigators
Open Forum
Follow us: Facebook Twitter YouTube
E-News Sign Up
Social Good Network
Pin It